Hotel & Resort Reopening Dates

July 1, 2021 by Hidden Doorways


Six Senses Ibiza, Spain

 

TRAVEL PARTNER STATUS REOPEN DATE WEBSITE
Andronis Exclusive – GREECE OPEN  

OPEN

 

www.andronisexclusive.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Arabian Adventures – UAE & OMAN DMC OPEN OPEN www.arabian-adventures.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

The Beaumont – LONDON CLOSED August 20th, 2021 www.thebeaumont.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Bürgenstock Selection – Switzerland

(Bürgenstock Resort Lake Lucerne, Hotel Schweizerhof Bern & Spa, The Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa, Lausanne)

OPEN OPEN www.burgenstockselection.com

 

 

The Brando – TAHITI OPEN OPEN www.thebrando.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Brush Creek Ranch – WYOMING OPEN OPEN www.brushcreekranch.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Casa Palopó – GUATEMALA OPEN OPEN www.casapalopo.com

 

 

Casa San Agustín – COLOMBIA OPEN OPEN www.hotelcasasanagustin.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Coquillade Village – FRANCE OPENING July 2021 https://coquillade.fr

 

Costa Rican Trails – COSTA RICA DMC OPEN OPEN www.costaricantrails.com

 

Daios Cove – CRETE, GREECE OPEN OPEN www.daioscovecrete.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Dupont Circle Hotel – WASHINGTON D.C. OPEN OPEN www.doylecollection.com/hotels/the-dupont-circle-hotel

COVID-19 Guidelines

Ellerman House – SOUTH AFRICA OPEN OPEN www.ellerman.co.za

COVID-19 Guidelines

Extraordinary Britain – UK & IRELAND DMC OPEN OPEN www.extraordinarybritain.com

 

The Farm at Cape Kidnappers – NEW ZEALAND OPEN OPEN www.capekidnappers.com

 

The Fife Arms – SCOTLAND OPEN OPEN www.thefifearms.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Finca Cortesin – SPAIN OPEN OPEN www.fincacortesin.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Gili Lankanfushi-MALDIVES OPEN OPEN www.gili-lankanfushi.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Great Plains Conservation – AFRICA OPEN Botswana & Kenya  www.greatplainsconservation.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Heckfield Place – ENGLAND OPEN OPEN www.heckfieldplace.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Kālesma – MYKONOS OPEN OPEN www.kalesmamykonos.com

 

Kasiiya Papagayo– COSTA RICA OPEN OPEN www.kasiiya.com

 

Kauri Cliffs – NEW ZEALAND OPEN OPEN www.kauricliffs.com

 

Malibu Beach Inn – CALIFORNIA OPEN OPEN www.malibubeachinn.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Matakauri Lodge – NEW ZEALAND OPEN OPEN www.matakaurilodge.com

 

Micato Safaris – AFRICA DMC OPEN OPEN www.micatosafaris.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Musha Cay – BAHAMAS OPEN OPEN www.mushacay.com

 

Mustang Monument – NEVADA OPEN OPEN www.mustangmonument.com

 

Nordic Luxury – ICELAND & SCANDINAVIA DMC OPEN OPEN  

www.nordicluxury.is

 

The Norman Tel Aviv – ISRAEL OPEN OPEN www.thenorman.com

 

Pikaia Lodge – GALÁPAGOS ISLANDS OPEN OPEN www.pikaialodge.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

The Retreat– COSTA RICA OPEN OPEN www.theretreatcostarica.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

SANGHA Retreat – CHINA OPEN OPEN www.octaveinstitute.com

 

Silversands – GRENADA OPEN OPEN www.silversandsgrenada.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

SUJÁN – Jawai, Sher Bagh, The Serai– INDIA CLOSED 2021 www.thesujanlife.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Twin Farms – VERMONT OPEN OPEN www.twinfarms.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Villa Bokéh –GUATEMALA OPEN OPEN https://villabokeh.com

 

Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal – MEXICO OPEN OPEN www.waldorfastorialoscabospedregal.com

COVID-19 Guideline

 

SIX SENSES HOTELS RESORTS SPAS

Six Senses Bhutan – BHUTAN

 

CLOSED October 2021 www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/bhutan

COVID-19 Guidelines

Six Senses Botanique – BRAZIL

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/botanique

COVID-19 Guidelines

Six Senses Con Dao – VIETNAM

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/con-dao

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Douro Valley – PORTUGAL

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/douro-valley

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Fiji – FIJI

 

CLOSED October 2021 www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/fiji

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Ibiza – SPAIN

 

OPENING July 10, 2021 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Kaplankaya – TURKEY

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/kaplankaya

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Koçatas Mansions – TURKEY

 

OPEN OPEN https://www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/kocatas-mansions-istanbul

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Krabey Island – CAMBODIA

 

CLOSED October 2021 www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/krabey-island

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Laamu – MALDIVES

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/laamu

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Ninh Van Bay – VIETNAM

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/ninh-van-bay

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain – CHINA

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/qing-cheng-mountain

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Residences Courchevel – FRANCE

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/residences-courchevel

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Samui – THAILAND

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/samui

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Shaharut – ISRAEL

 

CLOSED August 5, 2021 www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/shaharut

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Uluwatu – BALI

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/uluwatu-bali

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Yao Noi – THAILAND

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/yao-noi

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Zighy Bay – OMAN

 

CLOSED TDB www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/zighy-bay

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Zil Pasyon – SEYCHELLES OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/zil-pasyon

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

 

Signup Form