Hotel & Resort Reopening Dates

January 6, 2021 by Hidden Doorways


Casa San Agustín, Cartagena, Colombia

 

TRAVEL PARTNER STATUS RE-OPEN DATE WEBSITE
Andronis Exclusive – GREECE CLOSED March 25, 2021 www.andronisexclusive.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Arabian Adventures – UAE & OMAN DMC OPEN OPEN www.arabian-adventures.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

The Beaumont – LONDON CLOSED Spring 2021 www.thebeaumont.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

The Brando – TAHITI OPEN OPEN www.thebrando.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Brush Creek Ranch – WYOMING OPEN OPEN www.brushcreekranch.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Casa San Agustín – COLOMBIA OPEN OPEN www.hotelcasasanagustin.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Costa Rican Trails – COSTA RICA DMC OPEN OPEN www.costaricantrails.com

 

Daios Cove – CRETE, GREECE CLOSED  March 30, 2021 www.daioscovecrete.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Ellerman House – SOUTH AFRICA OPEN OPEN www.ellerman.co.za

COVID-19 Guidelines

Extraordinary Britain – UK & IRELAND DMC OPEN OPEN www.extraordinarybritain.com

 

The Farm at Cape Kidnappers – NEW ZEALAND OPEN OPEN www.capekidnappers.com

 

The Fife Arms – SCOTLAND OPEN OPEN www.thefifearms.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Finca Cortesin – SPAIN CLOSED March 2021 www.fincacortesin.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Gili Lankanfushi – MALDIVES OPEN OPEN www.gili-lankanfushi.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Great Plains Conservation – AFRICA OPEN Botswana & Kenya  www.greatplainsconservation.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Heckfield Place – ENGLAND CLOSED March 2021 www.heckfieldplace.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Kālesma – MYKONOS CLOSED April 2021 www.kalesmamykonos.com

 

Kasiiya Papagayo– COSTA RICA OPEN OPEN www.kasiiya.com

 

Kauri Cliffs – NEW ZEALAND OPEN OPEN www.kauricliffs.com

 

Malibu Beach Inn – CALIFORNIA OPEN OPEN www.malibubeachinn.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Matakauri Lodge – NEW ZEALAND OPEN OPEN www.matakaurilodge.com

 

Micato Safaris – AFRICA DMC OPEN Kenya and Rwanda Only www.micatosafaris.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Musha Cay – BAHAMAS CLOSED April 2021 www.mushacay.com

 

Mustang Monument – NEVADA CLOSED June 2021 www.mustangmonument.com

 

Nordic Luxury – ICELAND & SCANDINAVIA DMC OPEN OPEN  

www.nordicluxury.is

 

The Norman Tel Aviv – ISRAEL CLOSED TBD www.thenorman.com

 

Pikaia Lodge – GALÁPAGOS ISLANDS OPEN OPEN www.pikaialodge.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

The Retreat– COSTA RICA OPEN OPEN www.theretreatcostarica.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

SANGHA Retreat – CHINA OPEN OPEN www.octaveinstitute.com

 

Silversands – GRENADA OPEN OPEN www.silversandsgrenada.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

SUJÁN – Jawai, Sher Bagh, The Serai– INDIA CLOSED 2021 www.thesujanlife.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Time + Tide Miavana – MADAGASCAR OPEN OPEN www.timeandtideafrica.com

 

Trisara – THAILAND OPEN OPEN www.trisara.com

 

Twin Farms – VERMONT OPEN OPEN www.twinfarms.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal – MEXICO OPEN OPEN www.waldorfastorialoscabospedregal.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

SIX SENSES HOTELS RESORTS SPAS
Six Senses Bhutan – BHUTAN

 

CLOSED March 2021 www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/bhutan

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Con Dao – VIETNAM

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/con-dao

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Douro Valley – PORTUGAL

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/douro-valley

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Fiji – FIJI

 

CLOSED TBD www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/fiji

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Kaplankaya – TURKEY

 

OPEN Villas Only/Hotel April 2021 www.sixsenses.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Koçatas Mansions – TURKEY

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/kaplankaya

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Krabey Island – CAMBODIA

 

CLOSED September 2021 www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/krabey-island

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Laamu – MALDIVES

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/laamu

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Ninh Van Bay – VIETNAM

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/ninh-van-bay

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain – CHINA

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/qing-cheng-mountain

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Residences Courchevel – FRANCE

 

CLOSED January 20, 2021 www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/residences-courchevel

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Samui – THAILAND

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/samui

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Shaharut – ISRAEL

 

CLOSED June 2021 www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/shaharut

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Uluwatu – BALI

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/uluwatu-bali

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Yao Noi – THAILAND

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/yao-noi

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Zighy Bay – OMAN

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/zighy-bay

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Six Senses Zil Pasyon – SEYCHELLES OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/zil-pasyon

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

 

Signup Form