Hotel Reopening Dates

May 21, 2020 by Hidden Doorways


The Farm at Cape Kidnappers, New Zealand

 

Updated as of May 20, 2020

 

TRAVEL PARTNER STATUS RE-OPEN DATE WEBSITE
Andronis Exclusive – GREECE CLOSED June 15, 2020 www.andronisexclusive.com
The Beaumont – LONDON CLOSED July 1, 2020 www.thebeaumont.com
The Brando – TAHITI CLOSED July 1, 2020 www.thebrando.com
Brush Creek Ranch – WYOMING CLOSED June 7, 2020 www.brushcreekranch.com
Casa San Agustin – COLOMBIA CLOSED June 30, 2020 www.hotelcasasanagustin.com
Chablé Maroma – MEXICO OPEN OPEN www.chablemaroma.com
Chablé Resort Yucatan – MEXICO CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.chableresort.com
Daios Cove – CRETE CLOSED August, 2020 www.daioscovecrete.com
Ellerman House – SOUTH AFRICA CLOSED TBD www.ellerman.co.za
The Farm at Cape Kidnappers – NEW ZEALAND CLOSED August, 2020 www.capekidnappers.com
Fife Arms – SCOTLAND CLOSED June 19, 2020 www.thefifearms.com
Finca Cortesin – SPAIN CLOSED July, 2020 www.fincacortesin.com
Gili Lankanfushi – MALDIVES CLOSED July 1, 2020 www.gili-lankanfushi.com
Grace Bay Resorts – TURKS & CAICOS CLOSED TBD www.gracebayresorts.com
Great Plains Conservation – AFRICA CLOSED TBD www.greatplainsconservation.com
Heckfield Place – ENGLAND CLOSED July 4, 2020 www.heckfieldplace.com
Kālesma – MYKONOS CLOSED TBD www.kalesmamykonos.com
Kasiiya – COSTA RICA CLOSED Nov, 2020 www.kasiiya.com
Kauri Cliffs – NEW ZEALAND CLOSED October 1, 2020 www.kauricliffs.com
Malibu Beach Inn – CALIFORNIA OPEN OPEN www.malibubeachinn.com
Matakauri Lodge – NEW ZEALAND CLOSED October 1, 2020 www.matakaurilodge.com
Musha Cay – BAHAMAS CLOSED TBD www.mushacay.com
Mustang Monument – NEVADA CLOSED July 1, 2020 www.mustangmonument.com
The Norman Tel Aviv – ISRAEL CLOSED July 1, 2020 www.thenorman.com
Pikaia Lodge – GALAPAGOS CLOSED November 2020 www.pikaialodge.com
The Reverie Saigon – VIETNAM OPEN OPEN www.thereveriesaigon.com
SANGHA Retreat – CHINA OPEN OPEN www.octaveinstitute.com
Shou Sugi Ban House – NEW YORK CLOSED TBD www.shousugibanhouse.com
Silversands – GRENADA CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.silversandsgrenada.com
SUJAN – Jawai – INDIA CLOSED TBD www.sujanluxury.com
SUJAN – Rajmahal Palace – INDIA CLOSED TBD www.sujanluxury.com
SUJAN – Sher Bagh – INDIA CLOSED TBD www.sujanluxury.com
SUJAN – The Serai – INDIA CLOSED TBD www.sujanluxury.com
Time + Tide Miavana – MADAGASCAR CLOSED TBD www.timeandtideafrica.com
Trisara – THAILAND CLOSED July 1, 2020 www.trisara.com
Twin Farms – VERMONT CLOSED June 16, 2020 www.twinfarms.com
VIK Chile – CHILE CLOSED July 12, 2020 www.vikchile.com
VIK Retreats – URUGUAY (Bahia Vik and Playa Vik) CLOSED October 2020 www.vikretreats.com
VIK Retreats – URUGUAY (Estancia Vik) CLOSED Nov. 14, 2020 www.vikretreats.com
Villa Manzu – COSTA RICA CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.villamanzu.com
Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal – MEXICO CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.waldorfastorialoscabospedregal.com
 

SIX SENSES HOTELS RESORTS SPAS

Six Senses Bhutan – BHUTAN CLOSED May 15, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Residences Courchevel – FRANCE CLOSED TBD www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Con Dao – VIETNAM OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Douro Valley – PORTUGAL CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Duxton – SINGAPORE CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Fiji – FIJI CLOSED July 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Kaplankaya – TURKEY CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Kocatas Mansions – TURKEY CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Krabey Island – CAMBODIA CLOSED Sept. 30, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Laamu – MALDIVES CLOSED August 18, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Maxwell – SINGAPORE CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Ninh Van Bay – VIETNAM OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain – CHINA OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Samui – THAILAND CLOSED June 30, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Shaharut – ISRAEL CLOSED October 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Uluwatu – BALI OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Yao Noi – THAILAND CLOSED June 30, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Zighy Bay – OMAN CLOSED May 20, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Zil Pasyon – SEYCHELLES CLOSED June 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com

 

Signup Form