Hotel Reopening Dates

August 4, 2020 by Hidden Doorways


Gili Lankanfushi, Maldives

 

 

TRAVEL PARTNER STATUS RE-OPEN DATE WEBSITE
Andronis Exclusive – GREECE OPEN OPEN www.andronisexclusive.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

The Beaumont – LONDON CLOSED September 2020 www.thebeaumont.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

The Brando – TAHITI OPEN OPEN www.thebrando.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Brush Creek Ranch – WYOMING OPEN  OPEN www.brushcreekranch.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Casa San Agustin – COLOMBIA CLOSED September 2020 www.hotelcasasanagustin.com

 

Chablé Maroma – MEXICO OPEN OPEN www.chablemaroma.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Chablé Resort Yucatan – MEXICO OPEN OPEN www.chableresort.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Daios Cove – CRETE OPEN OPEN www.daioscovecrete.com

 

Ellerman House – SOUTH AFRICA CLOSED 2021 www.ellerman.co.za

 

The Farm at Cape Kidnappers – NEW ZEALAND  OPEN OPEN www.capekidnappers.com

 

Fife Arms – SCOTLAND OPEN OPEN www.thefifearms.com

 

Finca Cortesin – SPAIN OPEN OPEN www.fincacortesin.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Gili Lankanfushi – MALDIVES CLOSED September 2020 www.gili-lankanfushi.com

 

Grace Bay Resorts – TURKS & CAICOS OPEN OPEN www.gracebayresorts.com

 

Great Plains Conservation – AFRICA CLOSED TBD www.greatplainsconservation.com

 

Heckfield Place – ENGLAND OPEN OPEN www.heckfieldplace.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Kālesma – MYKONOS CLOSED April 2021 www.kalesmamykonos.com

 

Kasiiya – COSTA RICA CLOSED December 1, 2020 www.kasiiya.com

 

Kauri Cliffs – NEW ZEALAND CLOSED October 1, 2020 www.kauricliffs.com

 

Malibu Beach Inn – CALIFORNIA OPEN OPEN www.malibubeachinn.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Matakauri Lodge – NEW ZEALAND CLOSED October 1, 2020 www.matakaurilodge.com

 

Musha Cay – BAHAMAS OPEN OPEN www.mushacay.com

 

Mustang Monument – NEVADA OPEN OPEN www.mustangmonument.com

 

The Norman Tel Aviv – ISRAEL CLOSED TBD www.thenorman.com

 

Pikaia Lodge – GALAPAGOS CLOSED October 2020 www.pikaialodge.com

 

The Reverie Saigon – VIETNAM OPEN OPEN www.thereveriesaigon.com

 

SANGHA Retreat – CHINA OPEN OPEN www.octaveinstitute.com

 

Silversands – GRENADA CLOSED October 2020 www.silversandsgrenada.com

 

SUJAN – Jawai – INDIA CLOSED September 20, 2020 www.sujanluxury.com

 

SUJAN – Sher Bagh – INDIA CLOSED Oct. 4, 2020 www.sujanluxury.com

 

SUJAN – The Serai – INDIA CLOSED September 16, 2020 www.sujanluxury.com

 

Time + Tide Miavana – MADAGASCAR CLOSED TBD www.timeandtideafrica.com

 

Trisara – THAILAND OPEN OPEN www.trisara.com

 

Twin Farms – VERMONT OPEN OPEN www.twinfarms.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

VIK Chile – CHILE CLOSED September 2020 www.vikchile.com

 

VIK Retreats – URUGUAY (Bahia Vik and Playa Vik) CLOSED October 21/26, 2020 www.vikretreats.com

 

VIK Retreats – URUGUAY (Estancia Vik) CLOSED November 14, 2020 www.vikretreats.com

 

Villa Manzu – COSTA RICA CLOSED TBD www.villamanzu.com

 

Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal – MEXICO OPEN OPEN www.waldorfastorialoscabospedregal.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

SIX SENSES HOTELS RESORTS SPAS
Six Senses Bhutan – BHUTAN CLOSED TBD www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Residences Courchevel – FRANCE CLOSED December 12, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Con Dao – VIETNAM OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Douro Valley – PORTUGAL  OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Fiji – FIJI CLOSED TBD www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Kaplankaya – TURKEY OPEN Villas Only www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Koçatas Mansions – TURKEY CLOSED August 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Krabey Island – CAMBODIA CLOSED October 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Laamu – MALDIVES OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Ninh Van Bay – VIETNAM OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain – CHINA OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Samui – THAILAND OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Shaharut – ISRAEL CLOSED December 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Uluwatu – BALI OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Yao Noi – THAILAND OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Zighy Bay – OMAN CLOSED September 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Zil Pasyon – SEYCHELLES CLOSED October 1, 2020 www.sixsenses.com

 

Signup Form