Hotel & Resort Reopening Dates

November 5, 2020 by Hidden Doorways


Pikaia Lodge, Galápagos Islands, Ecuador

 

TRAVEL PARTNER STATUS RE-OPEN DATE WEBSITE
Andronis Exclusive – GREECE OPEN OPEN www.andronisexclusive.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

The Beaumont – LONDON CLOSED Spring 2021 www.thebeaumont.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

The Brando – TAHITI OPEN OPEN www.thebrando.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Brush Creek Ranch – WYOMING CLOSED  December 2020 www.brushcreekranch.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Casa San Agustin – COLOMBIA OPEN OPEN www.hotelcasasanagustin.com

 

Chablé Maroma – MEXICO OPEN OPEN www.chablemaroma.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Chablé Resort Yucatan – MEXICO OPEN OPEN www.chableresort.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Daios Cove – CRETE OPEN OPEN www.daioscovecrete.com

 

Ellerman House – SOUTH AFRICA  OPEN  OPEN www.ellerman.co.za

 

The Farm at Cape Kidnappers – NEW ZEALAND  OPEN OPEN www.capekidnappers.com

 

Fife Arms – SCOTLAND OPEN OPEN www.thefifearms.com

 

Finca Cortesin – SPAIN CLOSED March 2021 www.fincacortesin.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Gili Lankanfushi – MALDIVES OPEN OPEN www.gili-lankanfushi.com

 

Great Plains Conservation – AFRICA OPEN Kenya Only www.greatplainsconservation.com
Heckfield Place – ENGLAND OPEN OPEN www.heckfieldplace.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Kālesma – MYKONOS CLOSED April 2021 www.kalesmamykonos.com

 

Kasiiya – COSTA RICA CLOSED December 15, 2020 www.kasiiya.com

 

Kauri Cliffs – NEW ZEALAND OPEN OPEN www.kauricliffs.com

 

Malibu Beach Inn – CALIFORNIA OPEN OPEN www.malibubeachinn.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

Matakauri Lodge – NEW ZEALAND OPEN OPEN www.matakaurilodge.com

 

Micato Safaris-AFRICA OPEN Kenya and Rwanda Only www.micatosafaris.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

Musha Cay – BAHAMAS  CLOSED  April 2021 www.mushacay.com

 

Mustang Monument – NEVADA CLOSED June 2021 www.mustangmonument.com

 

The Norman Tel Aviv – ISRAEL CLOSED TBD www.thenorman.com

 

Pikaia Lodge – GALAPAGOS OPEN OPEN www.pikaialodge.com

 

SANGHA Retreat – CHINA OPEN OPEN www.octaveinstitute.com

 

Silversands – GRENADA OPEN OPEN www.silversandsgrenada.com

 

SUJAN – Jawai – INDIA CLOSED November 2020 www.sujanluxury.com

 

SUJAN – Sher Bagh – INDIA CLOSED November 2020 www.sujanluxury.com

 

SUJAN – The Serai – INDIA CLOSED November 2020 www.sujanluxury.com

 

Time + Tide Miavana – MADAGASCAR OPEN OPEN www.timeandtideafrica.com

 

Trisara – THAILAND OPEN OPEN www.trisara.com

 

Twin Farms – VERMONT OPEN OPEN www.twinfarms.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

 

VIK Chile – CHILE OPEN OPEN www.vikchile.com

 

VIK Retreats – URUGUAY (Bahia Vik and Playa Vik) OPEN OPEN www.vikretreats.com

 

VIK Retreats – URUGUAY (Estancia Vik) CLOSED November 14, 2020 www.vikretreats.com

 

Villa Manzu – COSTA RICA OPEN OPEN www.villamanzu.com

 

Waldorf Astoria Los Cabos Pedregal – MEXICO OPEN OPEN www.waldorfastorialoscabospedregal.com

COVID-19 Guidelines

SIX SENSES HOTELS RESORTS SPAS
Six Senses Bhutan – BHUTAN

 

CLOSED March 2021 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Residences Courchevel – FRANCE

 

CLOSED December 15, 2020 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Con Dao – VIETNAM

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Douro Valley – PORTUGAL

 

 OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Fiji – FIJI

 

CLOSED TBD www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Kaplankaya – TURKEY

 

OPEN Villas Only www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Koçatas Mansions – TURKEY

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Krabey Island – CAMBODIA

 

CLOSED TBD www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Laamu – MALDIVES

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Ninh Van Bay – VIETNAM

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountain – CHINA

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Samui – THAILAND

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Shaharut – ISRAEL

 

CLOSED March 2021 www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Uluwatu – BALI

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Yao Noi – THAILAND

 

OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Zighy Bay – OMAN

 

CLOSED TBD www.sixsenses.com
Six Senses Zil Pasyon – SEYCHELLES OPEN OPEN www.sixsenses.com

 

Signup Form